Staff And Board

2019 Board of Directors

Officers

President – Shauna Wimer, Midco

Vice President – Jeremy Ostrowski, Aldevron

Past President – Brad Kraft, Ascensus Trust Company

Treasurer – Alexis Odden, Eide Bailly

Secretary – Emily Cook, McDonald’s

Members

Todd Anderson, Josef’s School of Hair, Skin and Body

Katie Bjornson, Sanford Health

Nicole Christensen, Essentia Health

Madison Hausauer, Flint Group

Sharon Miller, retired

Amanda Richter, Prairie St. John’s

Katie Rizzo, Sanford Health

Alexis Odden, Eide Bailly

Caitlin Stoecker, Arvig

Jean Zimmerman – Offutt Family Foundation

Staff Members

All staff members may be reached at 701-232-3980 or by email (listed below).

Woman smiling, wearing a blue shirt

Jill Christopher
Executive Director
jill@rmhcfargo.org

Woman smiling, wearing a black shirt

Erica Johnsrud
Development Director
erica@rmhcfargo.org

Portrait of woman wearing a black shirt

Lane Pereboom
Director of Family Services
lane@rmhcfargo.org

Woman smiling, wearing a blue-green shirt

Ashley Petersen
Director of Operations
ashley@rmhcfargo.org

Woman smiling, wearing a light purple shirt

Kelly Binfet
Operations Assistant
kelly@rmhcfargo.org

Woman wearing maroon shirt with small white polka dots

Alex Kizima
Development Coordinator
alex@rmhcfargo.org

Family Service Associates

Ali

Emily

Kaitlyn

LeAnn

Lisa

Megan

Sandy