Staff And Board

2021 Board of Directors

Officers

President – Jeremy Ostrowski, Aldevron

Vice President – Katie Rizzo, Sanford Health

Past President – Shauna Wimer, Midco

Treasurer – Alexis Odden, Eide Bailly

Secretary – Emily Cook, McDonald’s

Members

Todd Anderson, Josef’s School of Hair, Skin and Body

Katie Bjornson, Fargo Center for Dermatology

Nicole Christensen, Essentia Health

Madison Hausauer, Flint Group

Brad Kraft, Ascensus Trust Company

Sharon Miller, retired

Shawn Paschke, Xcel Energy

Amanda Richter, Prairie St. John’s

Katie Rizzo, Sanford Health

Caitlin Stoecker, Razor Consulting Solutions

Jean Zimmerman – Offutt Family Foundation

Staff Members

All staff members may be reached at 701-232-3980 or by email (listed below).

Woman smiling, wearing a blue shirt

Jill Christopher
Executive Director
jill@rmhcfargo.org

Woman smiling, wearing a black shirt

Erica Johnsrud
Development Director
erica@rmhcfargo.org

Portrait of woman wearing a black shirt

Lane Pereboom
Director of Family Services
lane@rmhcfargo.org

Woman smiling, wearing a blue-green shirt

Ashley Petersen
Director of Operations
ashley@rmhcfargo.org

Woman wearing maroon shirt with small white polka dots

Alex Kizima
Development Coordinator
alex@rmhcfargo.org

Brynna - Copy (2)

Brynna Johnson
Administrative Assistant
brynna@rmhcfargo.org

Family Service Associates

Ali

Emily

Hailee

Haley

Kara

Kaitlyn

LeAnn

Lisa

Megan

Nora

Stephanie