Staff And Board

2022 Board of Directors

Officers

President – Katie Rizzo, Sanford Health

Vice President – Madison Quamme, Flint Group

Past President – Jeremy Ostrowski, Aldevron

Treasurer – Alexis Odden, Eide Bailly

Secretary – Emily Cook, McDonald’s

Members

Todd Anderson, Josef’s School of Hair, Skin and Body

Katie Bjornson, Fargo Center for Dermatology

Nicole Christensen

Josh Malnourie, Blue Cross Blue Shield

Shawn Paschke, Xcel Energy

Amanda Richter

Scott Steinmetz, Microsoft

Caitlin Stoecker, Bobcat

Jean Zimmerman – Offutt Family Foundation

Staff Members

All staff members may be reached at 701-232-3980 or by email (listed below).

Jill Christopher, Executive Director

Jill Christopher
Executive Director
jill@rmhcfargo.org

Jakelle Hoffmann, Development Director

Jakelle Hoffmann
Development Director
jakelle@rmhcfargo.org

Ashley Petersen, Director of Operations

Ashley Petersen
Director of Operations
ashley@rmhcfargo.org

Caitlin Rakow, Director of Family Services

Caitlin Rakow
Director of Family Services
caitlin@rmhcfargo.org

Merideth Sherlin Mission Support Specialist

Merideth Sherlin
Mission Support Specialist
merideth@rmhcfargo.org

Haley Westby, Mission Support Specialist

Haley Westby
Mission Support Specialist
haley@rmhcfargo.org

Family Service Associates

  • Ali
  • April
  • Devin
  • Emily
  • Hailee
  • Hannah
  • LeAnn
  • Lisa
  • McKenzie
  • Nora
  • Stephanie
  • Madison
  • Tori