Staff And Board

2019 Board of Directors

Officers

President – Brad Kraft, Accensus Trust

Vice President – Shauna Wimer, Midco

Past President – Tiffany Lawrence, Sanford Health

Treasurer – Kelly Messerschmidt, Bell Bank

Secretary – Emily Cook, McDonald’s

Members

Nicole Christensen, Essentia Health

Kirsten Jensen, Minnesota State University Moorhead

Sharon Miller, retired

Jeremy Ostrowski, Aldevron

Katie Rizzo, Sanford Health

Alexis Odden, Eide Bailly

Jean Zimmerman – Offutt Family Foundation

Staff Members

All staff members may be reached at 701-232-3980 or by email (listed below).

Woman smiling, wearing a blue shirt

Jill Christopher
Executive Director
jill@rmhcfargo.org

Woman smiling, wearing a black shirt

Erica Johnsrud
Development Director
erica@rmhcfargo.org

Portrait of woman wearing a black shirt

Lane Pereboom
Director of Family Services
lane@rmhcfargo.org

Woman smiling, wearing a blue-green shirt

Ashley Petersen
Director of Operations
ashley@rmhcfargo.org

Woman smiling, wearing a light purple shirt

Kelly Binfet
Operations Assistant
kelly@rmhcfargo.org

Woman wearing maroon shirt with small white polka dots

Alex Kizima
Development Coordinator
alex@rmhcfargo.org

Family Service Associates

Emily

Leah

Kaitlyn

LeAnn

Lisa

Megan